Club Schedule: ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ | Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 17/18

Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 17/18

-
ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ

25 Matches

1 Monday, 02.10.2017 20:45 h ΜΕΓΑΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ ΜΕΓΑΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ - ΜΕΓΑΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 73-62thumbs_down.png 
2 Monday, 09.10.2017 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 48-63thumbs_down.png 
3 Monday, 16.10.2017 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΗΣ ΕΠΑΝΩΜΗΣ 52-67thumbs_down.png 
4 Monday, 23.10.2017 20:45 h ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ - ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 88-60thumbs_down.png 
5 Monday, 06.11.2017 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ Π.Κ. ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗΣ 60-78thumbs_down.png 
6 Monday, 13.11.2017 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΑΓΙΟΥ ΠΑΥΛΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΑΓΙΟΥ ΠΑΥΛΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΑΓΙΟΥ ΠΑΥΛΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 79-53thumbs_down.png 
7 Monday, 20.11.2017 21:30 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ 58-85thumbs_down.png 
8 Monday, 27.11.2017 20:45 h ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ - ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 72-60thumbs_down.png 
9 Monday, 04.12.2017 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. 65-95thumbs_down.png 
10 Monday, 11.12.2017 20:45 h ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. - ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 81-57thumbs_down.png 
11 Monday, 18.12.2017 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΔΟΞΑ ΕΛΠΙΔΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΘΟΣΦΑΙΡΙΚΗ ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ 56-85thumbs_down.png 
12 Monday, 08.01.2018 20:45 h Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ - Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 49-58thumbs_up.png 
14 Monday, 22.01.2018 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΜΕΓΑΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ 74-80thumbs_down.png 
15 Monday, 29.01.2018 20:45 h ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 74-59thumbs_down.png 
16 Monday, 05.02.2018 20:45 h ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΗΣ ΕΠΑΝΩΜΗΣ ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΗΣ ΕΠΑΝΩΜΗΣ - ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΗΣ ΕΠΑΝΩΜΗΣ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 59-57thumbs_down.png 
17 Monday, 12.02.2018 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ 56-85thumbs_down.png 
18 Monday, 26.02.2018 20:45 h Π.Κ. ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗΣ Π.Κ. ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗΣ - Π.Κ. ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗΣ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 76-58thumbs_down.png 
19 Monday, 05.03.2018 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΑΓΙΟΥ ΠΑΥΛΟΥ 65-79thumbs_down.png 
20 Monday, 12.03.2018 20:45 h ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ - ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 88-65thumbs_down.png 
21 Monday, 19.03.2018 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ 58-76thumbs_down.png 
22 Monday, 26.03.2018 20:45 h ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. - ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 72-66thumbs_down.png 
23 Monday, 02.04.2018 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. 57-75thumbs_down.png 
24 Monday, 16.04.2018 20:45 h ΔΟΞΑ ΕΛΠΙΔΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΘΟΣΦΑΙΡΙΚΗ ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ ΔΟΞΑ ΕΛΠΙΔΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΘΟΣΦΑΙΡΙΚΗ ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ - ΔΟΞΑ ΕΛΠΙΔΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΘΟΣΦΑΙΡΙΚΗ ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 93-62thumbs_down.png 
25 Monday, 23.04.2018 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ 65-60thumbs_up.png 
26 Monday, 30.04.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 77-48thumbs_down.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::