Club Schedule: ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ | Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 17/18

Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 17/18

-
ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ

25 Matches

1 Monday, 02.10.2017 20:45 h ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 82-63thumbs_down.png 
2 Monday, 09.10.2017 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ 59-72thumbs_down.png 
3 Monday, 16.10.2017 20:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΑΓΙΟΥ ΠΑΥΛΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΑΓΙΟΥ ΠΑΥΛΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΑΓΙΟΥ ΠΑΥΛΟΥ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 75-60thumbs_down.png 
4 Monday, 23.10.2017 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ 60-34thumbs_up.png 
5 Monday, 06.11.2017 20:45 h ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. - ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 85-68thumbs_down.png 
6 Monday, 13.11.2017 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ 74-56thumbs_up.png 
7 Monday, 20.11.2017 20:45 h ΜΕΓΑΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ ΜΕΓΑΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ - ΜΕΓΑΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 64-59thumbs_down.png 
8 Monday, 27.11.2017 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΗΣ ΕΠΑΝΩΜΗΣ 67-53thumbs_up.png 
9 Monday, 04.12.2017 20:45 h Π.Κ. ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗΣ Π.Κ. ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗΣ - Π.Κ. ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗΣ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 77-65thumbs_down.png 
10 Monday, 11.12.2017 21:00 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ 60-62thumbs_down.png 
11 Monday, 18.12.2017 20:45 h ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. - ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 78-76thumbs_down.png 
12 Monday, 08.01.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΔΟΞΑ ΕΛΠΙΔΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΘΟΣΦΑΙΡΙΚΗ ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ 49-58thumbs_down.png 
14 Monday, 22.01.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 81-50thumbs_up.png 
15 Monday, 29.01.2018 20:45 h ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ - ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 80-68thumbs_down.png 
16 Monday, 05.02.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΑΓΙΟΥ ΠΑΥΛΟΥ 67-65thumbs_up.png 
17 Monday, 12.02.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ - ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 57-53thumbs_down.png 
18 Monday, 26.02.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. 71-62thumbs_up.png 
19 Monday, 05.03.2018 20:45 h Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ - Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 78-47thumbs_down.png 
20 Monday, 12.03.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΜΕΓΑΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ 53-40thumbs_up.png 
21 Monday, 19.03.2018 20:45 h ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΗΣ ΕΠΑΝΩΜΗΣ ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΗΣ ΕΠΑΝΩΜΗΣ - ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΗΣ ΕΠΑΝΩΜΗΣ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 63-76thumbs_up.png 
22 Monday, 26.03.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ Π.Κ. ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗΣ 60-56thumbs_up.png 
23 Monday, 02.04.2018 20:45 h ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ - ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 79-73thumbs_down.png 
24 Monday, 16.04.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. 70-40thumbs_up.png 
25 Monday, 23.04.2018 20:45 h ΔΟΞΑ ΕΛΠΙΔΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΘΟΣΦΑΙΡΙΚΗ ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ ΔΟΞΑ ΕΛΠΙΔΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΘΟΣΦΑΙΡΙΚΗ ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ - ΔΟΞΑ ΕΛΠΙΔΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΘΟΣΦΑΙΡΙΚΗ ΑΚΑΔΗΜΙΑ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 82-43thumbs_down.png 
26 Monday, 30.04.2018 20:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 77-48thumbs_up.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::