Club Schedule: ΜΕΝΤ | Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 16/17

Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 16/17

-
ΜΕΝΤ

26 Matches

1 Monday, 26.09.2016 20:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ 59-66thumbs_down.png 
2 Monday, 03.10.2016 21:45 h ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ - ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΜΕΝΤ 77-79thumbs_up.png 
3 Monday, 10.10.2016 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 71-62thumbs_up.png 
4 Monday, 17.10.2016 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΜΕΝΤ 67-59thumbs_down.png 
5 Monday, 31.10.2016 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. 65-63thumbs_up.png 
6 Monday, 07.11.2016 21:45 h ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ - ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΜΕΝΤ 51-76thumbs_up.png 
7 Monday, 14.11.2016 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ 54-60thumbs_down.png 
8 Monday, 21.11.2016 21:45 h ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. - ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΜΕΝΤ 81-83thumbs_up.png 
9 Monday, 28.11.2016 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ 85-59thumbs_up.png 
10 Monday, 05.12.2016 21:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΜΕΝΤ 77-61thumbs_down.png 
11 Monday, 12.12.2016 21:00 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 66-70thumbs_down.png 
12 Monday, 19.12.2016 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. ΜΕΝΤ 67-72thumbs_up.png 
14 Monday, 16.01.2017 21:45 h ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ - ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΜΕΝΤ 71-83thumbs_up.png 
15 Monday, 23.01.2017 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ 85-59thumbs_up.png 
16 Monday, 30.01.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΜΕΝΤ 73-93thumbs_up.png 
17 Monday, 06.02.2017 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 89-67thumbs_up.png 
18 Monday, 13.02.2017 21:45 h ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. - ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΜΕΝΤ 69-80thumbs_up.png 
19 Monday, 20.02.2017 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ 70-68thumbs_up.png 
13 Friday, 24.02.2017 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ 77-66thumbs_up.png 
20 Monday, 06.03.2017 20:45 h ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ - ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΜΕΝΤ 64-68thumbs_up.png 
21 Monday, 13.03.2017 20:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. 93-78thumbs_up.png 
22 Monday, 20.03.2017 21:45 h ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ - ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΜΕΝΤ 70-84thumbs_up.png 
23 Monday, 03.04.2017 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 90-83thumbs_up.png 
24 Monday, 10.04.2017 21:45 h ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΜΕΝΤ 77-76thumbs_down.png 
25 Monday, 24.04.2017 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. 76-73thumbs_up.png 
26 Monday, 08.05.2017 21:45 h Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ - Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ ΜΕΝΤ 40-65thumbs_up.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::