Club Schedule: ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ | Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 16/17

Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 16/17

-
ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ

26 Matches

1 Monday, 26.09.2016 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 86-58thumbs_down.png 
2 Monday, 03.10.2016 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ 64-59thumbs_up.png 
3 Monday, 10.10.2016 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 71-62thumbs_down.png 
4 Monday, 17.10.2016 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ 67-79thumbs_down.png 
5 Monday, 31.10.2016 21:45 h ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ - ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 63-43thumbs_down.png 
6 Monday, 07.11.2016 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 65-48thumbs_down.png 
7 Monday, 14.11.2016 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. 60-74thumbs_down.png 
8 Monday, 21.11.2016 21:45 h ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ - ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 65-64thumbs_down.png 
9 Monday, 28.11.2016 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ 64-66thumbs_down.png 
10 Monday, 05.12.2016 21:45 h ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. - ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 71-83thumbs_up.png 
11 Monday, 12.12.2016 21:00 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ 67-50thumbs_up.png 
12 Monday, 19.12.2016 21:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 74-57thumbs_down.png 
14 Monday, 16.01.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. 54-73thumbs_down.png 
15 Monday, 23.01.2017 21:45 h Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ - Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 68-46thumbs_down.png 
16 Monday, 30.01.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΜΕΝΤ 73-93thumbs_down.png 
17 Monday, 06.02.2017 21:45 h ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ - ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 67-60thumbs_down.png 
18 Monday, 13.02.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ 69-75thumbs_down.png 
13 Thursday, 16.02.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 83-80thumbs_up.png 
19 Monday, 20.02.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 60-64thumbs_down.png 
20 Monday, 06.03.2017 21:45 h ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. - ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 73-67thumbs_down.png 
21 Monday, 13.03.2017 21:30 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ 79-76thumbs_up.png 
22 Monday, 20.03.2017 20:45 h ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ - ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 53-55thumbs_up.png 
23 Monday, 03.04.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. 62-69thumbs_down.png 
24 Monday, 10.04.2017 21:45 h ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ - ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 89-60thumbs_down.png 
25 Monday, 24.04.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 67-70thumbs_down.png 
26 Monday, 08.05.2017 21:45 h ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 90-73thumbs_down.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::