Club Schedule: ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ | Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 16/17

Α' ΕΚΑΣΘ 16/17

-
ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ

26 Matches

1 Monday, 26.09.2016 21:45 h ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 60-42thumbs_down.png 
2 Monday, 03.10.2016 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. 53-78thumbs_down.png 
3 Monday, 10.10.2016 21:45 h Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ - Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 64-41thumbs_down.png 
4 Monday, 17.10.2016 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΜΕΝΤ 67-59thumbs_up.png 
5 Monday, 31.10.2016 21:45 h ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ - ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 73-61thumbs_down.png 
6 Monday, 07.11.2016 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ 65-48thumbs_up.png 
7 Monday, 14.11.2016 21:45 h ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ - ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 57-61thumbs_up.png 
8 Monday, 21.11.2016 21:45 h ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. - ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 68-62thumbs_down.png 
9 Monday, 28.11.2016 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ 50-45thumbs_up.png 
10 Monday, 05.12.2016 21:45 h ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ - ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 63-55thumbs_down.png 
11 Monday, 12.12.2016 21:00 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. 80-67thumbs_up.png 
12 Monday, 19.12.2016 21:45 h ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ - ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 63-56thumbs_down.png 
14 Monday, 16.01.2017 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΔΑΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 61-70thumbs_down.png 
15 Monday, 23.01.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΣΙΝΔΟΥ Α.Σ. ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 58-49thumbs_down.png 
16 Monday, 30.01.2017 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ 56-59thumbs_down.png 
17 Monday, 06.02.2017 21:45 h ΜΕΝΤ ΜΕΝΤ - ΜΕΝΤ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 89-67thumbs_down.png 
18 Monday, 13.02.2017 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΑΟ 72-65thumbs_up.png 
19 Monday, 20.02.2017 21:45 h ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ - ΑΣΤΕΡΑΣ ΠΛΑΓΙΑΡΙΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 60-64thumbs_up.png 
13 Friday, 24.02.2017 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 66-79thumbs_down.png 
20 Monday, 06.03.2017 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΓΑΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΩΝ 58-69thumbs_down.png 
21 Monday, 13.03.2017 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΜΑΚΑΜΠΗ Γ.Σ. 64-69thumbs_down.png 
22 Monday, 20.03.2017 21:45 h ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ - ΕΚ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 48-68thumbs_up.png 
23 Monday, 03.04.2017 21:30 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ 66-73thumbs_down.png 
24 Monday, 10.04.2017 21:45 h ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. - ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 76-72thumbs_down.png 
25 Monday, 24.04.2017 21:45 h ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ - ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ ΑΡΕΤΣΟΥ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ 63-56thumbs_up.png 
26 Monday, 08.05.2017 21:45 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΚΕΡΑΥΝΟΣ ΩΡΑΙΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 68-55thumbs_down.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::