Club Schedule: ΑΕΝ ΚΡΗΝΗΣ | Β΄ΕΚΑΣΘ 12/13

Β΄ΕΚΑΣΘ 12/13

-
ΑΕΝ ΚΡΗΝΗΣ

26 Matches

1 Friday, 28.09.2012 23:30 h ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΚΟΛΛΕΓΙΟ ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΚΟΛΛΕΓΙΟ - ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΚΟΛΛΕΓΙΟ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 49-63thumbs_up.png 
2 Friday, 05.10.2012 23:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 73-57thumbs_up.png 
3 Friday, 12.10.2012 23:30 h ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. - ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 60-91thumbs_up.png 
4 Friday, 19.10.2012 23:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΒΕΡΓΙΝΑ ΑΜΠΣΤΜΘ 54-57thumbs_down.png 
5 Friday, 02.11.2012 22:00 h ΑΕΤΟΣ ΜΑΣ ΑΕΤΟΣ ΜΑΣ - ΑΕΤΟΣ ΜΑΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 76-65thumbs_down.png 
6 Friday, 09.11.2012 22:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΝΑΥΑΡΧΟΣ ΒΟΤΣΗΣ ΑΠΣ 79-64thumbs_up.png 
7 Friday, 16.11.2012 22:30 h Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ - Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 64-56thumbs_down.png 
8 Friday, 23.11.2012 22:35 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ 84-51thumbs_up.png 
9 Friday, 30.11.2012 22:45 h ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ - ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 67-56thumbs_down.png 
10 Friday, 07.12.2012 22:30 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 71-68thumbs_down.png 
11 Friday, 14.12.2012 22:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΠΡΟΠΟΝΤΙΣ 55-49thumbs_up.png 
12 Friday, 11.01.2013 22:30 h ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ ΠΕΡΑΙΑΣ ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ ΠΕΡΑΙΑΣ - ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ ΠΕΡΑΙΑΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 78-72thumbs_down.png 
13 Friday, 18.01.2013 22:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΑΝΑΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΝΕΟΥ ΡΥΣΣΙΟΥ 44-48thumbs_down.png 
14 Friday, 25.01.2013 22:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΚΟΛΛΕΓΙΟ 60-63thumbs_down.png 
15 Friday, 01.02.2013 22:30 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 67-60thumbs_down.png 
16 Friday, 08.02.2013 22:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. 69-60thumbs_up.png 
17 Friday, 15.02.2013 21:30 h ΒΕΡΓΙΝΑ ΑΜΠΣΤΜΘ ΒΕΡΓΙΝΑ ΑΜΠΣΤΜΘ - ΒΕΡΓΙΝΑ ΑΜΠΣΤΜΘ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 75-62thumbs_down.png 
18 Friday, 22.02.2013 22:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΑΕΤΟΣ ΜΑΣ 69-77thumbs_down.png 
19 Friday, 01.03.2013 22:30 h ΝΑΥΑΡΧΟΣ ΒΟΤΣΗΣ ΑΠΣ ΝΑΥΑΡΧΟΣ ΒΟΤΣΗΣ ΑΠΣ - ΝΑΥΑΡΧΟΣ ΒΟΤΣΗΣ ΑΠΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 66-59thumbs_down.png 
20 Friday, 08.03.2013 22:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ 50-72thumbs_down.png 
21 Saturday, 30.03.2013 22:00 h ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ - ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 62-73thumbs_up.png 
22 Friday, 05.04.2013 23:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ 48-57thumbs_down.png 
23 Friday, 12.04.2013 23:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 65-58thumbs_up.png 
24 Friday, 19.04.2013 23:00 h ΠΡΟΠΟΝΤΙΣ ΠΡΟΠΟΝΤΙΣ - ΠΡΟΠΟΝΤΙΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 59-67thumbs_up.png 
25 Monday, 29.04.2013 23:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ ΠΕΡΑΙΑΣ 78-73thumbs_up.png 
26 Friday, 10.05.2013 23:30 h ΑΝΑΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΝΕΟΥ ΡΥΣΣΙΟΥ ΑΝΑΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΝΕΟΥ ΡΥΣΣΙΟΥ - ΑΝΑΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΝΕΟΥ ΡΥΣΣΙΟΥ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 71-55thumbs_down.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::