Club Schedule: ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ | Β΄ΕΚΑΣΘ 12/13

Β΄ΕΚΑΣΘ 12/13

-
ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ

26 Matches

1 Friday, 28.09.2012 23:45 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ 75-60thumbs_up.png 
2 Friday, 05.10.2012 23:30 h Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ - Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 73-57thumbs_down.png 
3 Friday, 12.10.2012 23:45 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ 47-83thumbs_down.png 
4 Friday, 19.10.2012 23:00 h ΠΡΟΠΟΝΤΙΣ ΠΡΟΠΟΝΤΙΣ - ΠΡΟΠΟΝΤΙΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 67-73thumbs_up.png 
5 Friday, 02.11.2012 22:45 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ ΠΕΡΑΙΑΣ 57-48thumbs_up.png 
6 Friday, 09.11.2012 22:30 h ΑΝΑΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΝΕΟΥ ΡΥΣΣΙΟΥ ΑΝΑΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΝΕΟΥ ΡΥΣΣΙΟΥ - ΑΝΑΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΝΕΟΥ ΡΥΣΣΙΟΥ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 91-72thumbs_down.png 
7 Friday, 16.11.2012 22:45 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΚΟΛΛΕΓΙΟ 72-84thumbs_down.png 
8 Friday, 23.11.2012 22:45 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ 72-77thumbs_down.png 
9 Friday, 30.11.2012 22:30 h ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. - ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 73-60thumbs_down.png 
10 Friday, 07.12.2012 22:30 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΒΕΡΓΙΝΑ ΑΜΠΣΤΜΘ 55-56thumbs_down.png 
11 Friday, 14.12.2012 22:00 h ΑΕΤΟΣ ΜΑΣ ΑΕΤΟΣ ΜΑΣ - ΑΕΤΟΣ ΜΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 70-74thumbs_up.png 
12 Friday, 11.01.2013 22:45 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΝΑΥΑΡΧΟΣ ΒΟΤΣΗΣ ΑΠΣ 68-73thumbs_down.png 
13 Friday, 18.01.2013 22:30 h Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ - Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 78-59thumbs_down.png 
14 Saturday, 26.01.2013 21:30 h ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ - ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 71-77thumbs_up.png 
15 Friday, 01.02.2013 22:30 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ Α.Ε.Ν. ΚΡΗΝΗΣ 67-60thumbs_up.png 
16 Friday, 08.02.2013 22:30 h ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ - ΓΑΛΑΞΙΑΣ ΑΜΟ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 73-61thumbs_down.png 
17 Friday, 15.02.2013 22:45 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΠΡΟΠΟΝΤΙΣ 64-68thumbs_down.png 
18 Friday, 22.02.2013 22:30 h ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ ΠΕΡΑΙΑΣ ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ ΠΕΡΑΙΑΣ - ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ ΠΕΡΑΙΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 84-81thumbs_down.png 
19 Friday, 01.03.2013 22:30 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΑΝΑΓΕΝΝΗΣΗ ΝΕΟΥ ΡΥΣΣΙΟΥ 57-61thumbs_down.png 
20 Saturday, 09.03.2013 21:00 h ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΚΟΛΛΕΓΙΟ ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΚΟΛΛΕΓΙΟ - ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΚΟΛΛΕΓΙΟ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 86-73thumbs_down.png 
21 Monday, 01.04.2013 23:45 h ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ - ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 64-67thumbs_up.png 
22 Friday, 05.04.2013 23:30 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΠΟΣΕΙΔΩΝ ΜΗΧΑΝΙΩΝΑΣ Α.Σ. 73-74thumbs_down.png 
23 Friday, 12.04.2013 23:00 h ΒΕΡΓΙΝΑ ΑΜΠΣΤΜΘ ΒΕΡΓΙΝΑ ΑΜΠΣΤΜΘ - ΒΕΡΓΙΝΑ ΑΜΠΣΤΜΘ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 83-70thumbs_down.png 
24 Friday, 19.04.2013 23:45 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΑΕΤΟΣ ΜΑΣ 73-81thumbs_down.png 
25 Friday, 26.04.2013 23:00 h ΝΑΥΑΡΧΟΣ ΒΟΤΣΗΣ ΑΠΣ ΝΑΥΑΡΧΟΣ ΒΟΤΣΗΣ ΑΠΣ - ΝΑΥΑΡΧΟΣ ΒΟΤΣΗΣ ΑΠΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ 77-88thumbs_up.png 
26 Friday, 10.05.2013 23:30 h ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ - ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ ΠΑΣ Α.Ε. ΠΥΛΑΙΑΣ 78-96thumbs_down.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::