Club Schedule: ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ | Γ1΄ ΕΚΑΣΘ 10/11

Γ1΄ ΕΚΑΣΘ 10/11

-
ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ

22 Matches

1 Friday, 22.10.2010 23:00 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ Α.Ε.Σ. ΜΕΤΕΩΡΩΝ 54-53thumbs_up.png 
2 Friday, 29.10.2010 21:30 h ΘΕΡΜΑΪΚΟΣ ΜΓΣΣ ΘΕΡΜΑΪΚΟΣ ΜΓΣΣ - ΘΕΡΜΑΪΚΟΣ ΜΓΣΣ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 51-62thumbs_up.png 
3 Friday, 05.11.2010 20:30 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΦΑΚ ΦΙΛΟΚΤΗΤΗΣ 59-50thumbs_up.png 
4 Friday, 12.11.2010 22:00 h ΠΟ ΞΗΡΟΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΠΟ ΞΗΡΟΚΡΗΝΗΣ - ΠΟ ΞΗΡΟΚΡΗΝΗΣ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 59-50thumbs_down.png 
5 Friday, 19.11.2010 22:00 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΚΡΟΝΟΣ ΕΥΟΣΜΟΥ ΑΕ 59-45thumbs_up.png 
6 Monday, 29.11.2010 22:00 h ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΓΣ ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΓΣ - ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΓΣ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 57-55thumbs_down.png 
7 Friday, 03.12.2010 22:00 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΑΓΧΙΑΛΟΣ ΜΑΣ 65-33thumbs_up.png 
8 Friday, 10.12.2010 20:30 h Α.Ο. ΑΜΠΕΛΟΚΗΠΩΝ Α.Ο. ΑΜΠΕΛΟΚΗΠΩΝ - Α.Ο. ΑΜΠΕΛΟΚΗΠΩΝ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 71-66thumbs_down.png 
9 Friday, 17.12.2010 22:00 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΜΑΣ (COBRES) 35-55thumbs_down.png 
10 Saturday, 08.01.2011 19:00 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΚΑΟ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ 57-62thumbs_down.png 
11 Friday, 14.01.2011 22:30 h ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΤΗΡΙΑ ΦΡΥΓΑΝΙΩΤΗ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΤΗΡΙΑ ΦΡΥΓΑΝΙΩΤΗ - ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΤΗΡΙΑ ΦΡΥΓΑΝΙΩΤΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 62-56thumbs_down.png 
12 Sunday, 23.01.2011 14:30 h Α.Ε.Σ. ΜΕΤΕΩΡΩΝ Α.Ε.Σ. ΜΕΤΕΩΡΩΝ - Α.Ε.Σ. ΜΕΤΕΩΡΩΝ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 73-46thumbs_down.png 
13 Friday, 28.01.2011 22:30 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΘΕΡΜΑΪΚΟΣ ΜΓΣΣ 20-0thumbs_up.png 
14 Wednesday, 09.02.2011 22:00 h ΦΑΚ ΦΙΛΟΚΤΗΤΗΣ ΦΑΚ ΦΙΛΟΚΤΗΤΗΣ - ΦΑΚ ΦΙΛΟΚΤΗΤΗΣ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 58-65thumbs_up.png 
15 Friday, 11.02.2011 22:00 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΟ ΞΗΡΟΚΡΗΝΗΣ 52-43thumbs_up.png 
16 Friday, 18.02.2011 22:00 h ΚΡΟΝΟΣ ΕΥΟΣΜΟΥ ΑΕ ΚΡΟΝΟΣ ΕΥΟΣΜΟΥ ΑΕ - ΚΡΟΝΟΣ ΕΥΟΣΜΟΥ ΑΕ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 56-45thumbs_down.png 
17 Friday, 25.02.2011 22:00 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΓΣ 55-59thumbs_down.png 
18 Monday, 14.03.2011 22:30 h ΑΓΧΙΑΛΟΣ ΜΑΣ ΑΓΧΙΑΛΟΣ ΜΑΣ - ΑΓΧΙΑΛΟΣ ΜΑΣ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 51-49thumbs_down.png 
19 Friday, 18.03.2011 22:00 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ Α.Ο. ΑΜΠΕΛΟΚΗΠΩΝ 45-53thumbs_down.png 
20 Monday, 04.04.2011 23:00 h ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΜΑΣ (COBRES) ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΜΑΣ (COBRES) - ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΜΑΣ (COBRES) ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 61-60thumbs_down.png 
21 Monday, 11.04.2011 23:00 h ΚΑΟ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΚΑΟ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ - ΚΑΟ ΣΤΑΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗΣ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ 72-51thumbs_down.png 
22 Friday, 15.04.2011 23:00 h ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ - ΠΑΣΠ ΔΕΗ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΤΗΡΙΑ ΦΡΥΓΑΝΙΩΤΗ 51-63thumbs_down.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::