Club Schedule: ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ | Γ΄ ΕΚΑΣΘ 07/08

Γ΄ ΕΚΑΣΘ 07/08

-
ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ

16 Matches

1 Sunday, 14.10.2007 21:00 h ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ - ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΠΟΡΦΥΡΙΑΚΟΣ 44-53thumbs_down.png 
3 Sunday, 04.11.2007 20:00 h ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ - ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΕΛΒΕΤΙΑ 2005 58-46thumbs_up.png 
4 Saturday, 10.11.2007 16:00 h ΚΕΝΤΑΥΡΟΙ ΚΕΝΤΑΥΡΟΙ - ΚΕΝΤΑΥΡΟΙ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ 61-50thumbs_down.png 
5 Sunday, 18.11.2007 20:00 h ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ - ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ 55-44thumbs_up.png 
6 Sunday, 25.11.2007 21:30 h ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ - ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ 64-44thumbs_down.png 
7 Sunday, 02.12.2007 20:00 h ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ - ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΒΟΣΠΟΡΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ 69-67thumbs_up.png 
8 Sunday, 09.12.2007 20:00 h ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ - ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΒΙΚΤΩΡ 81-72thumbs_up.png 
9 Saturday, 15.12.2007 22:00 h ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ - ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ 54-70thumbs_up.png 
10 Sunday, 20.01.2008 21:30 h ΠΟΡΦΥΡΙΑΚΟΣ ΠΟΡΦΥΡΙΑΚΟΣ - ΠΟΡΦΥΡΙΑΚΟΣ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ 55-52thumbs_down.png 
12 Sunday, 03.02.2008 20:00 h ΕΛΒΕΤΙΑ 2005 ΕΛΒΕΤΙΑ 2005 - ΕΛΒΕΤΙΑ 2005 ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ 65-60thumbs_down.png 
13 Sunday, 10.02.2008 20:00 h ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ - ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΚΕΝΤΑΥΡΟΙ 65-61thumbs_up.png 
14 Sunday, 17.02.2008 22:30 h ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ - ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ 51-56thumbs_up.png 
15 Sunday, 24.02.2008 20:00 h ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ - ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ 47-74thumbs_down.png 
16 Monday, 03.03.2008 21:00 h ΒΟΣΠΟΡΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΒΟΣΠΟΡΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ - ΒΟΣΠΟΡΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ 71-57thumbs_down.png 
17 Friday, 14.03.2008 22:00 h ΒΙΚΤΩΡ ΒΙΚΤΩΡ - ΒΙΚΤΩΡ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ 82-64thumbs_down.png 
18 Sunday, 23.03.2008 20:00 h ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ - ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ 79-65thumbs_up.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::