Club Schedule: ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΣΦ | Γ΄ ΕΚΑΣΘ 07/08

Γ΄ ΕΚΑΣΘ 07/08

-
ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΣΦ

16 Matches

1 Saturday, 13.10.2007 23:00 h ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ - ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΙΚΤΩΡ 42-75thumbs_down.png 
2 Sunday, 21.10.2007 22:30 h ΠΟΡΦΥΡΙΑΚΟΣ ΠΟΡΦΥΡΙΑΚΟΣ - ΠΟΡΦΥΡΙΑΚΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ 69-31thumbs_down.png 
4 Sunday, 11.11.2007 20:00 h ΕΛΒΕΤΙΑ 2005 ΕΛΒΕΤΙΑ 2005 - ΕΛΒΕΤΙΑ 2005 ΒΑΚΧΟΣ 71-43thumbs_down.png 
5 Sunday, 18.11.2007 20:30 h ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ - ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΚΕΝΤΑΥΡΟΙ 46-92thumbs_down.png 
6 Sunday, 25.11.2007 22:30 h ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ - ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ 72-55thumbs_down.png 
7 Saturday, 01.12.2007 22:00 h ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ - ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ 41-83thumbs_down.png 
8 Monday, 10.12.2007 21:00 h ΒΟΣΠΟΡΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΒΟΣΠΟΡΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ - ΒΟΣΠΟΡΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ 83-62thumbs_down.png 
9 Saturday, 15.12.2007 22:00 h ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ - ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ 54-70thumbs_down.png 
10 Friday, 18.01.2008 21:30 h ΒΙΚΤΩΡ ΒΙΚΤΩΡ - ΒΙΚΤΩΡ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ 133-71thumbs_down.png 
11 Sunday, 27.01.2008 22:00 h ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ - ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΠΟΡΦΥΡΙΑΚΟΣ 75-81thumbs_down.png 
13 Sunday, 10.02.2008 22:00 h ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ - ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΕΛΒΕΤΙΑ 2005 53-86thumbs_down.png 
14 Sunday, 17.02.2008 20:00 h ΚΕΝΤΑΥΡΟΙ ΚΕΝΤΑΥΡΟΙ - ΚΕΝΤΑΥΡΟΙ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ 74-62thumbs_down.png 
15 Sunday, 24.02.2008 22:00 h ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ - ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΑΘΛΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΩΣΗ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ ΤΟΥΜΠΑΣ 63-74thumbs_down.png 
16 Sunday, 02.03.2008 21:30 h ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ - ΕΡΜΗΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ 81-38thumbs_down.png 
17 Sunday, 16.03.2008 22:00 h ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ - ΒΑΚΧΟΣ ΒΟΣΠΟΡΟΣ ΚΑΛΑΜΑΡΙΑΣ 72-101thumbs_down.png 
18 Sunday, 23.03.2008 20:00 h ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ - ΙΠΠΟΤΕΣ ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΥ ΒΑΚΧΟΣ 79-65thumbs_down.png 


:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::